Enemy Lines is new (sort of) and improved (kind of), and now with lemon-fresh scent! Actually, the blog has been up and running three years next month on its original home at Live Journal, but I decided it was time to add some additional affiliates. So I want to officially welcome Blog Spot and Word Press to my little network. I hope this makes it a bit easier for people to find me. No matter which of these places you like hanging out in, you can now follow my writing and editing misadventures.

For anyone who stumbles across Enemy Lines for the first time here at the relaunch, a quick introduction: I’m a writer who makes his living editing. My latest publication as a writer is the Star Trek novella Honor in the Night in the collection Myriad Universes: Shattered Light, in stores now from Simon & Schuster. As an editor, the newest published book I worked on is Battle for the City of the Dead: In the Shadow of the Golden Dome, Najaf, August 2004 by Dick Camp, published by Zenith Press. You can find just about everything I’ve ever worked on at my website, yeahsure.net. I’m also on Facebook.

One thing you should know about me: I’m inordinately fond of toast.

That is all.

_______________________________________________

Crossposted from my head to various places on the internet.

